Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Schedule 2006
Note: All rituals start at 8:30pm unless otherwise noted.

  • 02-01-05 (Wed) - Imbolc (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 02-12-05 (Sun) - Intro Class [no Full Moon ritual] (time: 10am to 5pm)
  • 03-14-05 (Tues) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 03-19-05 (Sun) - Meán Earraigh (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 04-12-05 (Wed) - Vervain Rite (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 04-29-05 (Sat) - Beltaine (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 05-12-05 (Fri) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 06-10-05 (Sat) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 06-20-05 (Tues) - Meán Samhraigh (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 07-10-05 (Mon) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 07-31-05 (Mon) - Lughnasadh (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 08-08-05 (Tues) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 09-06-05 (Wed) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 09-22-05 (Fri) - Meán Fómhair (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 10-06-05 (Fri) - Vervain Rite (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 10-31-05 (Tues) - Samhain (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)