Make your own free website on Tripod.com

For Lessons click here.

Schedule 2004
Note: All rituals start at 8:30pm unless otherwise noted.

  • Dec 20, 2003 (Mon) - Meán Geimhridh


Schedule 2005
Note: All rituals start at 8:30pm unless otherwise noted.

  • 1-24-05 (Mon) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 2-1-05 (Tues) - Imbolc (times: class at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 2-23-05 (Wed) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 3-13-05 (Sun) - Intro Class (times: 10am to 6pm)
  • 3-24-05 (Thu) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 4-23-05 (Sat) - Vervain Rite (times: time to be announced)
  • 4-30-05 (Sat) - Beltaine (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 5-22-05 (Sun) - Class/Full Moon (times: time to be announced)
  • 6-21-05 (Tues) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 7-20-05 (Wed) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 7-31-05 (Sun) - Lughnasadh (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 8-18-05 (Thu) - Class/Full Moon (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)
  • 9-17-05 (Sat) - Class/Full Moon (times: time to be announced)
  • 10-16-05 (Sun) - Vervain Rite (times: time to be announced)
  • 10-31-05 (Mon) - Samhain (times: gather at 7pm, ritual at 8:30pm)